Glitter Free Printable

Hi loves!

I know it’s been a long while since I’ve posted a free printable! I’ve been loving lots of glitter lately so I created this blue and gold glitter printable. You can mix and match with other printables if this is too much glitter for you. I can see this going great with my Galaxy themed printable! It can also look good with some pastels .

I hope you all love using this printable!

GFP

Missplans Printable – Glitter Free Printable

*All images belong to their rightful owner


**PLEASE READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING PRINTABLES**

THESE FREE PRINTABLES ARE FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY!

DO NOT resell, redistribute, remove watermarks, modify designs, or claim designs as your own.

If you are sharing these printables on social media or on your own site please give credit to Missplans and link back to this blog (www.missplans.wordpress.com)

While on Instagram, please tag me @missplans, thanks! ❤


Enjoy!

XOXO,

Shivani

 

 

One thought on “Glitter Free Printable

  1. Omg…..I love this…thanks for sharing. I downloaded and used your pastel kit and I’ve been hooked ever since. Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

