94% OFF MASSIVE PRINTABLE BUNDLE SALE

Good morning loves!

I AM SO EXCITED FOR THIS BLOG POST!

I had the chance to collaborate with 25 other designers to create a printable bundle with 217 PRINTABLE SHEETS! Isn’t that amazing!

Even more amazing is the price of this bundle! It is $29.97 and you get 217 printable sheets of stickers! That is approximately 14 CENTS PER SHEET! We calculated th discount this bundle gives you and it’s an amazing 94% OFF!

This bundle is an exclusive event. It starts today and ends on June 14. Once the sale ends you will not be able to purchase this bundle!

Here’s the link so you can see what is included: https://inkandwink.com/summer/ref/96/  You can also purchase the bundle from this link!

 

skjgwrk
Summer Lovin’ Bundle

 

This bundle has printable stickers, planner covers, planner inserts, journaling cards, planner dashboards and much more! Each file comes in a PDF and in JPEG format so you can use the file that best suits your need! Also, some files will also come with a Silhouette cut file to help make it easier for you to print and cut using your Silhouette!

Here are the printables that I contributed to this bundle:

slgnrsgn

I’m sure you have some questions regarding this bundle. I’ve listed below links that might provide answers to some of your questions! If you have any further questions you can always e-mail me at missplans@gmail.com or reach out to me on Instagram @missplans.

FAQ Resources:

Q: I have a question about a specific shop’s printable. Where can I ask this question?

A: Post on this forum to get a quick response from the shop owners: https://inkandwink.com/forums/forum/printables-bundle/

Q: How can I use the printable file if the sticker size doesn’t fit my planner?

A: Here’s a video explaining how to resize printable stickers using Silhouette Studio: https://inkandwink.com/courses/resizing-stickers-using-silhouette-software/

Q: While purchasing the bundle I have an issue checking out or I have some technical issues. What do I do?

A: Please e-mail me at missplans@gmail.com and if you’d like you can reach me on my Instagram @missplans.

Q: I have a question that isn’t answered here?

A: Comment on this post or as mentioned, e-mail me at missplans@gmail.com or reach me on my Instagram @missplans.

Again the link to buy the bundle is: https://inkandwink.com/summer/ref/96/

Q: Where do I buy sticker paper to print my printables?

A: There are a bunch of options available. You can get matte or glossy sticker paper. The cheapest one you can buy is the DigiOrange Matte Sticker Paper. If you are planning to buy sticker papers in stores you can get the Avery Matte Sticker paper at Walmart or Office Depot or other office supply stores. If you want to buy a variety of sticker of paper you can buy them from OnlineLabels.com and these are a bit more expensive but many people love them!

I hope you guys really love this bundle and please tag me on Instagram with how you use this printables, whether it’s a planner spread or a planner set-up or whatever your creative mind comes up with!

I can’t wait to see you all make this bundle come to life!

Enjoy!

Love,

Shivani

Leave a Reply

